Posted in Uncategorized

My Reading List

Happy Sunday !! Just the other day when I was decluttering my hallway and the many books that I have accumulated over the years. I came across these four, which I believe are worth reading.

The first book is called Kingdom Woman, it’s about embracing you purpose, power and possibilities. It’s written by Tony Evans, and his Daughter Chrystal Evans Hurst. This book covers a wide range of topics from relationships to parenting and everything in between.

Next is a book written by Author and speaker Priscilla Shirer. The name of the book is called Fervent. The cover reads ” A Woman’s Battle Plan for Serious, Specific, and Strategic prayer”. This book help you get through many obstacles that a woman faces in her life. It gives you specifics of how to pray and handle them and to have victory.

The third book is called WARFARE, written by Tony Evans. It’s a book about Winning Spiritual Battles. And looking at life in a different perspective. It teaches you how to recognize, fight, and come out winning on the other side. This book is definitely an eye opener.

The last book is called Grace, written by Max Lucado. And in this book it teaches us just that. It reminds us of God’s unconditional love, encouragement and favor.

All four books are exceptional in their own way, and I believe they are worth reading, for such a time as this.

As always, thank you for reading my Blog.

God Bless.

Leave a comment